Select a term:

Spring 2024 Events

Please log in! Some events may not be visible.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

Filter events: [clear]

Event Name Date Time Location Type Contact
Candidate Meeting Spring 2024
Welcome to the show!
Wed, Feb 21 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 534 Davis Hall Mandatory vp
Game Night Social
It's all fun and games
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dwinelle 79 Fun activities
Packet Turn In 1
So you wanna join the club?
Wed, Feb 28 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM Cyberverse Mandatory vp
ALA Fight for Air Climb
Sat, Mar 2 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM 555 California St., San Francisco Community Service service
Speed Dating
;)
Wed, Mar 6 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Wheeler 126 Fun activities
PATH to Care Workshop
Be Kind :)
Wed, Mar 6 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 534 Davis Hall Mandatory vp
Roche and Genentech Alumni Panel
Check out this company!
Sat, Mar 9 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cyberverse Infosession indrel
Hiking
Exercise ;)
Sun, Mar 10 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fire Trails Fun activities
Pi Day!
Pie
Thu, Mar 14 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Social Sciences 54 Fun activities
House Competition 1
Start off strong!
Fri, Mar 15 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM 502 Davis House vp
Professional Headshots
Come dressed to impress!
Sun, Mar 17 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Doe Library Professional Development prodev
BioEHS x TBP Resume Workshop
Be paper-professional!
Mon, Mar 18 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Social Sciences 175 Professional Development prodev
Lawrence Hall of Science Sunprint Kit Assembly
Help out our local science museum
Wed, Mar 20 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM 1 Centennial Dr, Berkeley Community Service service
Cookie Supports
Emotional support cookies :)
Fri, Apr 5 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Wheeler Hall (south entrance) Infosession stars
House Competition 2
Get more points for your house!
Fri, Apr 5 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meet @ North Gate House vp
Berkeley Project
This place is for everyone!
Sat, Apr 6 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Upper Sproul Community Service service
Easter Egg Hunt
Can I offer you an egg in these trying times?
Sat, Apr 6 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM O'Brien Breezeway Picnic Tables Fun activities
Fire Trails Hike (Officer Hangout)
Fri, Apr 12 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM International House General house-leaders
Graduate School Q&A Panel
There's more school?!
Fri, Apr 12 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wheeler 120 Professional Development prodev
Cal Day Tabling!
Tables
Sat, Apr 13 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sproul Plaza Community Service activities
Service Committee Office Hours
Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Moffitt Officer Development service
House Competition 3
Bring it home
Sun, Apr 14 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hearst North Field House vp
Movie Night
Grab the popcorn
Sun, Apr 14 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Social Sciences 185 Fun activities
High School Shadowing
Inspiring future scientists
Tue, Apr 16 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM TBD, on campus Community Service service
Exec / VP Office Hours
Come Hang
Tue, Apr 16 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM O'brien Officer Development vp
Abbott Diabetes Care Infosession
Managing Diabetes One Infosession at a Time
Wed, Apr 17 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 2nd Floor, 2440 Bancroft Way Infosession indrel
ProDev Office Hours/Resume Drop-In
Got resumes?
Fri, Apr 19 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM East Asian Library 241 Officer Development prodev
Splash
Teach high schoolers
Sun, Apr 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM TBD, on campus Community Service service
Arts and Crafts
Let's get creative
Mon, Apr 22 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Glade Fun activities
Packet Turn In 2
Final Countdown
Mon, Apr 22 11:00 PM - 11:30 PM Cyberverse Mandatory vp
Initiation
Congratulations!!!
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Social Sciences 126 Mandatory vp
Banquet
Food
Sat, Apr 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 2600 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94612 Meeting vp